TRAINING AND TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

 

JJSES Points of Contact

Rick SteeleJJSES Co-ordinatorJuvenile Court Judges Commissionrsteele@pa.gov
Sam MillerStage 1 leaderCumberland Countysmiller@ccpa.net
Beth FritzStage 2 Co-LeaderLehigh Countyelizabethfritz@lehighcounty.org
Rick Steele Stage 2 Co-LeaderJuvenile Court Judges Commissionricsteele@pa.gov
Bob Williams Stage 3 Co-LeaderBerks County rwilliams@countyofberks.com
Leo LutzStage 3 Co-LeaderCenter for Juvenile Justice Training & ResearchLJLutz@ship.edu
Teresa WilcoxStage 4 Co-LeaderMcKean Countytawilcox@mckeancountypa.org
Bob Tomassini Stage 4 Co-Leader Adams County btomassini@adamscounty.us
Alan TezakJJSES Resource Co-ordinatorConsultant/Contractoralantezak@comcast.net
Bob DaughertyPlanning Committee, ChairVenango Countyrdaugherty@co.venango.pa.us

 Regional Co-ordinators

  
  
County
  
County Assignments
  
  
Dave StagerNorth Central CoordinatorTiogaCameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Jefferson, Lycoming, McKean, Mifflin, Potter, Snyder, Tioga, Uniondstager@tiogacountypa.us
Angela ZeraNortheast CoordinatorLuzerneBradford, Carbon, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Pike, Schuylkill, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyomingazera@luzcojuvprobation.com
Mark BenedettoNorthwest CoordinatorMercerClarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warrenmbenedetto@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us
Dave MuellerSouth Central East CoordinatorLancasterAdams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, Yorkmuellerd@co.lancaster.pa.us
Nancy WilliamsSouth Central West CoordinatorBlairBedford, Blair, Cambria, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Somersetnwilliams@blairco.org
Don CorrySoutheast CoordinatorChesterBerks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphiadcorry@chesco.org
Addie BeighleySouthwest CoordinatorWestmorelandAllegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Washington, Westmorelandabeighle@co.westmoreland.pa.us